7/31 CRYSTAL AMPS 135 +5 225 +7 212 +9.5 212 PMPS 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Seeing a lot more yellow for Crystal lately, after a brilliant run of blues. Back to the drawing board, obviously need to increase the R so gave her 14u tonight. Paws crossed this works.

Just a quick one from me tonight, family commitments are keeping me more than busy....... vines and wishes to all in need.
 
131 at AMPS so gave her the 14uR, which worked yesterday, but who knows whether it will today, paws crossed. I'm escaping my family commitments for a few hours this morning so hope she just surfs blue nicely while I'm gone.

Thanks for dropping in Peg, Andrea and Marilyn. Crystal's doing okay, doesn't seem too put out this time with extra people around, perhaps she is mellowing as she ages. these days she doesn't go far, and certainly not out of the garden, thank goodness. She seems to know her limitations now whereas she always used to be up in the sunflower fields opposite or visiting the neighbouring gardens.
 
Great job with the R Suki! :cool: I hope she keeps surfing there for you.

It is nice when the kitties become homebodies and realize their boundaries. Neko stopped wondering into the neighbour's yards ages ago - course it helped that the ones on either side have dogs.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top