Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122610
Good morning! I increased her dose to 2.10(?) last night it is between 2.25 and 2.0. I hope its enough to bring her down some. I have no idea why such a high amps. She was 289 at +2.5 last night so I went to sleep. Maybe she went lower and is bouncing? I made a big mistake this morning and gave her Mollys food which is hc!!! :shock: The cans look so much alike..she got natural balance lid..venison and green pea, and I thought it was the friskies sd t&g. I am not sure of the carb%, maybe someone knows? I feel bad about it since she was already high this am
I am off to work and will check with mom later and update. Have a great day everyone!
ETA- found the carb% on NB=12%..
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122610
Good morning! I increased her dose to 2.10(?) last night it is between 2.25 and 2.0. I hope its enough to bring her down some. I have no idea why such a high amps. She was 289 at +2.5 last night so I went to sleep. Maybe she went lower and is bouncing? I made a big mistake this morning and gave her Mollys food which is hc!!! :shock: The cans look so much alike..she got natural balance lid..venison and green pea, and I thought it was the friskies sd t&g. I am not sure of the carb%, maybe someone knows? I feel bad about it since she was already high this am
ETA- found the carb% on NB=12%..