7/31 Checkers pmps 342

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/31 Checkers amps 265

Ah Checkers.... what are ya doing there big guy.... Tasted good though, didn't it. Sorry Barb - hope it is out of his system sooner than later. Tux Tux Tux.... canned is better, really it is....

Hope your day is a good one Barb. :-D
 
Re: 7/31 Checkers amps 265

Hi guys .. oh checkers, you little sneak! I know how hard it can be keeping our sugar babies away from the kibble .. same battle goes on here at this house! Hoping the kibble leaves his system soon .. have a great day!
 
Re: 7/31 Checkers amps 265

Serryn, he does get fed in a room alone. I opened the door to pick up food, and got sidetracked, and walked out again, leaving the door open. :YMSIGH:

He was over 300 at +2, so I can wait and save his little ears for a while.
I got a ten second or so, video clip of him going into cube when I said "test time". I haven't seen yet, if it's good enough to post.

I'm getting yard work done today, as it's hot, but windy. It's more humid in the house than it feels outside.
 
Re: 7/31 Checkers amps 265

maybe a name change from Checkers to 'Sneakers'! if he keeps up the contraband stealing! silly boy! Rupert is waiting for you downstairs, wouldn't it be more fun to go play than to eat kitty crack/kibble???
 
Re: 7/31 Checkers amps 265

Oh boy, Checkers, did I hear you had some dry food? Next time give me a call, and I'll join you. Maggie :-D
Sometimes it happens, Barb. Hope you get all your yard work done!
 
Re: 7/31 Checkers amps 265+5/287+8/224

My chair was just delivered, and Checks just stayed on the couch watching. I'm shocked, as he is the first one to always dive under the bed....even for family.
He was 322, then 325 earlier today.
Now I have to decide if this is cause to start new pen. I've been avoiding it, because the current one is just 30 days old.
Maybe the reduction to .25 failed. Hmmmm,
How does one know if a dosecrease is warranted or a new pen is warranted.
Phooey, I hate puzzles.

uh oh, the thunder is lightninging now, and it's BLACK out.......see y'all later Folks.
 
I hate puzzles, too! It could be the pen...could be failed reducie. Yes, I know how to help, don't I??? I know for Trix, any time I've tried switching the pen, it hasn't helped...it's always been the dose. But ECID....and I'm sure you'll figure this one out.

Enjoy your new chair...I hope it helps with your back!!
 
Whatever the cause, dont let it puzzle you Barb! Do what you think is appropriate to bring Checkers back to nice figures.
Reducie not holding, bring him back to the last good dose & try again.
Faulty pen, change a new one.
Nothing worths making us stressed! Checkers is still happy & healthy!
(In fact I find Rosy more energetic with her RED coat on! :lol: :lol: )

Now, Checkers you come down from there! You heard about the no-nonsense Auntie Helen asking your mum to fatten your dose?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top