CandyH & Catcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-307-2-281-5-287-9-279-pmps-286-3-229.217527/
time to see what a .75u dose will do for Catcat -- I was hoping that as he got accustomed to a lower dose all day, that his BG would come down, but it's not happening
so I'm prepared for bounces and dips as the depot restabilizes itself
got a good deal on boneless skinless chicken thighs yesterday so the house will smell of simmering chicken all day -- how did I ever live without a crockpot?
my mother had a stove with a deep well and a stockpot that filled it, she could cultivate that all day and serve us wonderful meals for dinner -- haven't seen any others like it, great old Hotpoint
time to see what a .75u dose will do for Catcat -- I was hoping that as he got accustomed to a lower dose all day, that his BG would come down, but it's not happening
so I'm prepared for bounces and dips as the depot restabilizes itself
got a good deal on boneless skinless chicken thighs yesterday so the house will smell of simmering chicken all day -- how did I ever live without a crockpot?
my mother had a stove with a deep well and a stockpot that filled it, she could cultivate that all day and serve us wonderful meals for dinner -- haven't seen any others like it, great old Hotpoint
