7/31 Bubbas AMPS 450, +11 389, PMPS 355, +2 331 +3 328

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-77-20-mins-later-66-911.280035/#post-3091812

Last night was scary! As to be thought, he bounced. But lowered his dose to 1.25 units and back to the basically zero card fancy feast
I saw your post about last night this morning...yeah....low #s are scary, and when they drop that fast it's hard to think straight. I'm putting this here for you, no matter how many times I read it, I always get into a panicked state when Jack drops.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/dont-panic-or-how-to-handle-low-numbers.210109/
Hope Bubbas clears the bounce soon :bighug::bighug:
 
I saw your post about last night this morning...yeah....low #s are scary, and when they drop that fast it's hard to think straight. I'm putting this here for you, no matter how many times I read it, I always get into a panicked state when Jack drops.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/dont-panic-or-how-to-handle-low-numbers.210109/
Hope Bubbas clears the bounce soon :bighug::bighug:
Thank you!!! Ya I read that sticky like 3 times last night, it’s what made me decide to go get higher carb wet food, which I’m super glad I did. But yes last night was scary , thought I was going to have to take him to the ER :arghh:

those low numbers are great; but not when they drop so low so fast!

and thank you I hope so too!! :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top