7/31 Autumn amps-186, Cassanova special announcement in cond

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Cassanova is pleased to announce......He will begin his OTJ trial this weekend. Only because mom forgot to tell dad No Shoot this morning..oops.

After hanging in the 200s for days I forgot to shoot last night and he dropped from 276 to 199 an hour after eating on his own and was down to 130 this morning when he got his fat zero cuz mom was brain damaged. Lol

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 7/31 Autumn amps-186, Cassanova special announcement in

GO CASSANOVA GO! You've got a dancing partner too - KT's on day 2!!! WOOHOO!!!! YARD DANCES!!!

HUGS Mel!!! Headbutts and head kissy's to fuzzy feetz!
 
Re: 7/31 Autumn amps-186, Cassanova special announcement in

Here's hoping for another party!!!! Go Cass go!!!
 
Re: 7/31 Autumn amps-186, Cassanova special announcement in

Way to go Cassanova . another party to go to. yippeee.
 
Re: 7/31 Autumn amps-186, Cassanova special announcement in

Wow, that's amazing! Come on Cassanova!! Mona wants to tell you that being on an OTJ trial is great because it has slowed her human's need to fuss with her ears all day. Just in case you need some extra reasons to keep making insulin yourself.

:thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top