7-30 TYLER AMPS- 118/69@+4.5/78@+6.5/PMPS-87/91@+3.5

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-pmps-79-77-2-76-4-108-6.232832/#post-2603468
:cat:


Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Decided to do a curve on Tyler starting yesterday morning at 8:30 AM 7-29-20
I was on a roll so I continued to test him until 2:30 AM 7-30-20

Not bad at all , wanted to send one to my vet

Hope everyone has a nice day, stay cool and safe :cat:
 
Back
Top