7/30 Tinkerbell amps 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
She is making me crazy!

feeding, no shot yet, i gotta go in about 15 min's but i will get another reading & then decide whether to no shot it or BCS it. i cannot comfortably hoot the whole 2.5u dose, i have to work a 10 hr shift today and cannot check on her at all during the cycle.

the other day she threw a 39 at amps (no shot), @ +10.5 she was at 130, then shot all the way up to 404 -- was it that day or the next, i can't remember now.

& no, so sorry, but there is no current data in her SS. i'm working on tho!
 
Desi!!!!! :smile: Long time no "see".

You may need to BCS as you're going to have food on board. But you're becoming an old pro at this ;-)

Tink, be nice to your mommy, k?
 
Desi's back ..
smiley-happy093.gif

She's home!!!
Party_by_dirtypaintbrush.gif

I mean, your're here :-D
It's so nice to "see" you :mrgreen:

"Hi Tinkerbell" :smile: "Hi Tawny"
 
Ya'all have no idea...

...how good it is to be back home. Here. At FDMB.

...or how good it is to "see" you all.

Tinkie threw a 94 @ +.5 this a.m. after eating so I bcs'd her with .5u (as opposed to her normal 2.5u) and double-loaded the timed feeder. Unlike Tawny, who is so new to me yet, I pretty much (like to think) i know Tinkerbell's trends, she normally rebounds off these low #s for a while until she stabilizes, then we dose crease, then we do it all over again, and then off we go into the let's make Mommie crazy today cycle all over again. and again. and again.

Desi
 
Re: 7/30 Tinkerbell pmps oops

OK so i knew better than to slash her dose a.m. down to .5u from 2.5u when I bcs'd it this morn but since i had to be gone for over 11 hours i simply could not bring myself to do anything else with that 90/94 of this morning.

so now i am too ashamed to report her pmps # so let's suffice it to say that she just got a full 2.5u shot.

and at least she's still lower than the 404 rebound # of the other day.

& no, no SS update on Tinkie yet. Sorry.
 
Tink will come back down I'm sure.
Now that you are back and you have all these tasks to do ...such as the SS for Tinkerbell and one for Tawny, I bet you can add one more. I'd love to see your cute Tinkerbell kitty as your avatar or in your signature. Oh, and while you're at it, add the Tinkerbell image too. :lol: As if you had nothing else to do, hahahaha! Ok, you can hit me now! ohmygod_smile

Seriously.... it's good to see you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top