Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-29-tansi-amps-342-4-275-6-250-pmps-290-5-306.279998/
Good morning everyone
Should I increase dose tomorrow by .25?
Have a wonderful day
Good morning everyone
Should I increase dose tomorrow by .25?
Have a wonderful day