7/30 Tansi AMPS 353, +5 320, +7 310, PMPS 374, +4 297,

We often say to hold for 10 cycles when you see blue bg on a new dose. I’d increase tomorrow unless you see lower blue. If you do hold for the 10 cycles. We need to be aggressive when looking for a second remission.
 
Back
Top