JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-29ravan-8-176-10-267-pmps320-5-426-8-276.200303/
Does anyone know about how long the Relion Prime meter lasts? Mine is 6 months old & lately when i check bg the screen will just stay blank. I do the test again & it works?
I hate to poke Ravan a second time.
His BG is still High. I wonder if I should increase to 1 unit? He didn't have any green on Lantus for 4 days & I was going to increase to 1.5 on the Lantus before I switched to Levemir.
Does anyone know about how long the Relion Prime meter lasts? Mine is 6 months old & lately when i check bg the screen will just stay blank. I do the test again & it works?
I hate to poke Ravan a second time.
His BG is still High. I wonder if I should increase to 1 unit? He didn't have any green on Lantus for 4 days & I was going to increase to 1.5 on the Lantus before I switched to Levemir.
Last edited:
