7/30 Poe PMPS 263

Status
Not open for further replies.

KarensPoe

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101076&p=1078902#p1078902

He's come down some from last night, so I shot the reduced 2.5. I'll watch that for the 6 cycles and see what happens.

he bounced really high during the day from no shot, which was to be expected, and that was the 5th cycle on a reduced dose.

So much of this still has me bewildered, but I can see its a learning process.

Vines out to the kitties for whatever they need, lots of scritches too, calm peaceful Tuesday to the beans :-D
 
Hi Karen,

Good luck with the reduction, and counting cycles, I hope Poe slides down a bit for you. FD really is a learning process... I learned a lot in the 14-15 months that we were treating it, but I know there was still so much more to learn. I never really did get the hang of the bounces, or predicting the numbers.

Hope you are having a good night,

Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top