7/30 OliverTwist amps 121 +2 118 +3.25 65 pmps 84 +2 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
7/27 - last condo
today
amps---121
+2------118
+3.25----65
pmps----84
+2-------82

Good morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
Ollie has been chugging along on his .25 dose. :-D Today is day 3 for him. He's a little high today and slow coming down, but he cleaned up all the breffis dishes while i was organizing my medicine. So he had lots more food than usual by +1. ohmygod_smile The "little boys" usually leave about half their breffis and come back to it a little later. Oliver took advantage of my being distracted to hoover down all the food. At least he's all happy and snoozing. Hopefully, he'll get back to his green self soon. The "little boys"..both sat by their empty dishes with sad eyes...MOM!!! We needs more breffis...Ollie ate all of it!!! So they got a special shrimp treat with their breffis refill. cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon

Lots of prayers for all of us. Be well, have good appys, good poos, good vet visits and whoo hoooo on OTJ trials.
xoxo blue skies to us all
mary and ollie
 
Re: 7/30 OliverTwist amps 121 +2 118

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

I'm liking this stat today - a nice low blue, and on his way back to the lagoon. greens are next Ollie! I hope the new dose works out OK.

Too fun on the fuds chow down. Bet Ollie thought he'd hit pay dirt - all that food for the taking. That would be my Bug - always cleaning up the dishes, leaving the others to ponder their fate. They are back begging for more too. Silly kitties! Did Olive show up for the special shrimp treat?

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 7/30 OliverTwist amps 121 +2 118 +3.25 65

Hi Mary. Nice to see Oliver slide back to the green zone this morning. Looks like the lower dose is working especially considering the extra food he had for breakfast.

Sorry I haven't visited for awhile. Have a great day Mary.
 
Re: 7/30 OliverTwist amps 121 +2 118 +3.25 65

Nice slide for Oliver. The poor boys looking for their fuds Ollie ate. :lol:
 
Nice numbers today, even with Oliver stealing the little boys' food, :lol: Hope you're having a good night,

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Way to scarf up the others' food Ollie. You are looking so beautiful in the green. Way to work it.

You are doing great Mary. Have a great night.
Karen
 
I'm sorry....I had to giggle at your little Clean Up Man! He's looking wonderful in his little green suit tonight!
 
So glad that the "little boys" got an extra treat along with their second breakfast! Oliver is a quick clean up kitty! :-D

He is liking this dose - great numbers, Mary!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top