7/30 Loudogg +8.75 67 AMPS 155 +6.25 280 PMPS 181 +3 259

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
July 29, 2018 Condo

Morning all!
I am SO glad I decided to increase his dose to 3.5u yesterday. Even with the suspected partial furshot he had a good cycle yesterday. I was so excited to see blues and then a green peek out! It was like he just needed a nudge to get back to active cycles. I suspect he may bounce today from the green last night (this morning actually, but who's counting? :p), but hopefully it won't be extreme!

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely!
 
Hi Amanda, I sure hope Lou had a good day...no tests yet on the SS...hope that's good news!:D Tell Lou Luci will see him the lagoon tomorrow ...:D:D

Yes, it's a set up..mama here is being optomistic! She was there today but only for a couple of hours...I'm hoping she'll go and stay a bit longer...maybe she needs friends with her?:kiss:
 
Thankfully not a bad day at all. He bounced high enough that Caleb didn't bother testing him again during the cycle. However, his PMPS is down to 181, so that's a great sign. Hopefully he'll rock it again tonight. Unfortunately that means he may or may not show up to the lagoon tomorrow Sue. :p
 
Amanda I just saw from another thread that you will be going on vacation with Lou soon!? That is fun! And I'm sure nerve-wracking! Haha. But that is great I hope it goes well!
Thank you! I'm pretty nervous too, wondering how he'll do. We're just doing a quick jaunt over to Caleb's family farm, which is about 5 hours away. If he does awful, we'll just go home. I was just uncomfortable with the idea of boarding him, and we don't have an outside backup to come in. If this works and he handles himself well, then we can start planning other vacations away at pet-friendly hotels (within driving distance of course). If it works well, the idea of getting away for trips sounds absolutely exhilarating and freeing!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top