Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Jul 30, 2014 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122547
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Jul 30, 2014 #2 Re: 7/30 Lola amps 220 +2 213 It looks like that you're experiencing a bounce from the no shot the previous morning or 2. It'll clear itself out over the next couple of days, and hopefully you'll both be back to normal. Hang in there!
Re: 7/30 Lola amps 220 +2 213 It looks like that you're experiencing a bounce from the no shot the previous morning or 2. It'll clear itself out over the next couple of days, and hopefully you'll both be back to normal. Hang in there!