7/30 kit AMPS 78,+1 140,+2.25 141,+3.5 165,+5.5 134,+8.5 111,+10.5 120,PMPS 120,+2.5 198

JOJI and Kit

Member Since 2019
yesterday was .... lonnnngggggg and pretty green :D
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-55-8-25-56-9-64-9-5-61.232834/#post-2603580

kit enjoyed a great many visitors on her thread who gave us great guidance and support.
so very thankful for you all
@tiffmaxee @Chris & China (GA) @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA)
@carfurby @Alicia & Kit cat @Susan & Claudio @Diane Tyler's Mom @Briere Fur Mom

no idea what kit's "plan" is today. she's full of energy and seems to be enjoying the day so far.

day 54 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 3 of her decrease to 4.5U
day 35 of TR


have a great day everybody,
^jw
 
Back
Top