7/30 Indigo AMPS 103, +2.5 205, +4.5 310, +7 412, PMPS 441

Carole & Indigo

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

:nailbiting:
I am at work today so my hubby is flying solo. I suggested doing.75 but he said he felt more comfortable doing .50 so that's what he went with. His numbers have been getting better so we wanted to give at least a token dose but this is the lowest we have ever shot anything.
He fed LC and will test again at +2, I wish I was home today!
 
It definitely looks like we should have given the full dose this morning, if we had would that have been enough to stop the bounce or would it just slow it down?
For next time what would be a number we would not give the full dose? I have to admit I would have probably not have wanted to give a whole dose if I was home, I would have done 1U though. I love seeing lower number but this part is scary
 
Was he 85 at +10 and 103 at AMPS? That means he was rising without food and it was safe to give the full shot. It's possible he went lower than 85 last night and is bouncing from there.
Since your husband was home and could test, he could have given the whole dose. It might have reduced the extent of the bounce some.
 
He’s fairly new to testing and not as comfortable testing as frequently as I do so I left it up to him. After seeing his numbers today he said he was on board with testing more if it means he could give a whole dose. He was a bit resistant before but he’s getting why I keep such close track when I can :)

Thanks Bhooma
 
Back
Top