7-30 Gizmo AMPS=324; +3=295; +6=246; PMPS=253; +2=210; +4=149

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good morning :bighug:

How is Gizmo doing this morning? Looks like a bit of a bounce but headed down?
Gizmo is his normal self this morning. He was really out of it for an hour or so last night after PMPS and had me worried. Hoping to clear the bounce today! Just really want to see some good numbers to know if this reduction is working or not.
 
What do you mean by "out of it " last night? That must have been worrying.

Quit yer bouncing Gizmo!
 
What do you mean by "out of it " last night? That must have been worrying.

Quit yer bouncing Gizmo!
I think he was just in a really sound sleep. He does that every once in a while. He would just flick his ear when I said his name. Normally if i call him enough, he will roll around and meow at me (kinda like quit bothering me lol). I went and grabbed him to sit with me on the couch (which he isn't fond of unless he comes on his own). So he woke up pretty quick and seemed normal after that. I think after the kids go to bed, the animals take the opportunity to get some undisturbed sleep, but with Gizmo I get a little paranoid.:rolleyes:
 
+6 = 246

Today is Cycle 3 of reduced dose and cycle 4 since last green. If no greens tonight or tomorrow, do I consider this a failed reduction and increase back to 7.5 units? Not sure when I know this reduction has failed ... am I being to impatient?
 
Today is Cycle 3 of reduced dose and cycle 4 since last green. If no greens tonight or tomorrow, do I consider this a failed reduction and increase back to 7.5 units? Not sure when I know this reduction has failed ... am I being to impatient?
You wait for the bounce to be over, and see what numbers he lands in. You want him to be back in green nadirs (or very low blue on the AT) on the reduced dose. If not, or his numbers start trending up, then the reduction has failed. That +2 looks promising. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top