7/30 - GIDEON BLUE - AMPS = 405

Actually, as long as you are testing enough to see how low he is going, started at a safe dose, and increased each time by safe amount, then it's easy to tell if the dose is too little or too much. In your case, Gideon is not on too high a dose. In fact, looks like you could try that increase back to 2.0 units.
 
Back
Top