7/30 Fedya AMPS 85 +2 69 +4 69 +6 81 +10 60 ...PM dose?

Fedya and Izzy

Member Since 2019
Hey, everybody! Recently Fedya went through a decrease in dosage from 2U to 1.75U, since his weird PM episode 2 nights ago. However, even after his episode when we gave him his AM shot 3 hours late and a 1U dose, there really wasn't even a bounce, and his numbers began to decrease to what they were before.

Today, it seems that there may be a reoccurrence of his episode from 2 nights ago. His numbers are going down again towards the preshot and last time we decided to give him his regular dose, none of us got any sleep -_-. I'm strongly considering reducing his PM dose to 1.5U just to be safe, as I don't want his numbers to start plummeting again. What do you guys think? Any advice? Many thanks, guys we really appreciate it.
 
Per TR, the dose would be 1.75 units tonight. The thing with giving a smaller dose tonight, is that the depot from the higher dose of previous cycles will still control at least the first part of the cycle. So you don't always see higher numbers like you want to if you give a slightly reduced dose. If you really need to sleep, I'd suggest a one time larger reduction for just tonight. Of course, changing doses all the time is not going to give you a true picture of what 1.75 units can do. Sometimes you just have to for sleep.

Once a kitty becomes really regulated, green preshots will be common. In fact, with TR you can earn a reduction if kitty stays a week in safe green numbers.
 
Back
Top