7/30 Enana PMPS 357 +2/283 +5/230

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/30 Enana AMPS 306 +4/158

:lol: :lol:

8180.jpg
 
Re: 7/30 Enana AMPS 306 +4/158

bwahahaaha

are ya up yet? glad you got to snooze in! that's a perfect use of a saturday morning. i was overcome with insanity and since i was up for punkin, i vacuumed our whole upstairs, mopped it, then cleaned off the junk from the kitchen counters. sleeping in would've been infinitely more fun.
 
Re: 7/30 Enana AMPS 306 +4/158

Oh how i wish I had done that! :lol: :lol: You are making us all jealous.

Nice +4. Hang tight, Enana.
 
Re: 7/30 Enana AMPS 306 +4/158 +10/308 Dose increase?

I did the snooze-all-day yesterday. If was kinda fab, I must say!!!

I wish I could help you on the dose thing, but I have a hard enough time figuring Champ's out!!
 
Re: 7/30 Enana PMPS 357 Dose increase tomorrow?

My vote goes for a dosecrease but that is just IMHO. I'm certain there are others you will want to entertain. My thinking is it's been a while since she's seen green on this dose and she is coming down into blue but going back up.

Hope you had a great snoozing day there. I floated around the pool and snoozed first on my back and then on my front and then I came in the house and snoozed some more. And I'm sure I'll probably need one more snooze before I go to bed :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/30 Enana PMPS 357 +2/283

Decided to hold the dose?

Hope you had GREAT fun today!!! ONE WEEK!! OMG....where did your summer go? 31 days until I retire. NO MORE WORK!!
 
Re: 7/30 Enana PMPS 357 +2/283

i'd take the dose up if you don't see an improvement soon...
sometimes you have to go back up in order to come down. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top