7/30 CRYSTAL AMPS 193, +4.5 270, +8 202 PMPS 227 + 3 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
last condo

Missed posting yesterday, hectic day and out until late last night but a pretty good day for Crystal, if you ignore the +7. Bit higher today, not sure why, but I've been a bit erratic with her R dosing over the last few days, thinking I need to increase the dose, which I will at PMPS. She was quiet this morning, didn't want her early morning walk round the garden but is eating okay, maybe just a little "off" earlier but seems better now, laying in the shade of the catnip plant. Back to being very hot today after a spell of cloudy weather and we actually had some much needed rain.

DH has just left for the airport to collect his daughter and grandson, they are here for 5 days, so another busy few days ......... I'm hoping he will take them off to the beach a couple of times and give me some R&R time, still trying to catch up after my GF left on Tuesday. I try to read as many posts as I can early morning but I think I'm falling behind, but hope all is well in L&LL. Vines and wishes to all in need.
 
I see our girls are drifting up the yellow floor together. Time to get them turned around back to blue.

I hope Crystal is feeling better. I know the heat takes the energy out of the furred ones here. (and the beans!). Good news on your rain.
 
thanks Wendy and Marilyn for looking in. Gave Crystal an increased dose of R at PMPS of 14u but she still wants to stay yellow for some strange reason, hope she turns round soon. Hope to get an early night in, at least there's no problem with staying up for Crystal!
 
Good luck with the increased dose of R.
Hope you manage to get a bit of R and R in. It is tiring having visitors even if they are very welcome.
 
135 at AMPS, so gave her 13uR. Thanks for checking in Peg and Bron, looks like the increase last night worked but as we may be out tonight at another beach concert I don't want her going too low this cycle as I don't want to have to miss an R dose tonight. Always the way, she's just doing well and then we have to go out and mess up the routine, sigh. A very fresh morning here, all 4 cats have been out for a quick sniff round but are back indoors until the sun comes up. Nice CPC from Crystal.

OT DH's 18 year old grandson seems to have grown about 6inches since we last saw him, he's now 6'6" and I fear he is going to eat us out of house and home so will have to pop out later for more provisions!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top