Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
7/29 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 351
AM+2: 291
AM+5: 266
AM+7: 234
PMPS: 241
PM+4: 204
PM+6: 267
Today:
AMPS: 297
AM+3: 219
Yesterday's Condo
I fully intended to increase the dose tonight, and then I saw the PMPS. But let's rewind the day a little:
I was running late this morning - overslept, and as I was running around like a chicken with my head cut off, Harvey had to scarf and barf. :roll: Got that cleaned up, set Otto to give Cinco some snacks, since I was worried he might drop after I left and took off (after dropping Sasha at UCD, I had a lunch date with a friend and was also going to turn in my knee scooter). I came home to find that he'd only eaten one of the snacks - the last one, FD salmon - and there was a big puddle of vomit next to the plate of food I had also left for him. I couldn't swear he was the one that created it - Harvey could have eaten that food and barfed it, but I didn't know that, and since Cinco was so much lower at PMPS, I decided to err on the side of caution. I just don't know if he snuck down to the lagoon to hang with China or not. I guess he gets another day to show me he can do well on this dose!
Sasha did well today. The Radiology Oncologist sent her home with some Bupe last night, for her sore throat. I gave her some when we got home last night, and after refusing food when we first got home, she ate 1/4 of a 3 oz can two hours after getting the Bupe. I guess her throat was a little sore. She seemed better today, so I didn't give her any Bupe. She ate well for me tonight. I don't want to give her the Bupe unless I think she's in pain, and she seems fine. Two more days...
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 351
AM+2: 291
AM+5: 266
AM+7: 234
PMPS: 241
PM+4: 204
PM+6: 267
Today:
AMPS: 297
AM+3: 219
Yesterday's Condo
I fully intended to increase the dose tonight, and then I saw the PMPS. But let's rewind the day a little:
I was running late this morning - overslept, and as I was running around like a chicken with my head cut off, Harvey had to scarf and barf. :roll: Got that cleaned up, set Otto to give Cinco some snacks, since I was worried he might drop after I left and took off (after dropping Sasha at UCD, I had a lunch date with a friend and was also going to turn in my knee scooter). I came home to find that he'd only eaten one of the snacks - the last one, FD salmon - and there was a big puddle of vomit next to the plate of food I had also left for him. I couldn't swear he was the one that created it - Harvey could have eaten that food and barfed it, but I didn't know that, and since Cinco was so much lower at PMPS, I decided to err on the side of caution. I just don't know if he snuck down to the lagoon to hang with China or not. I guess he gets another day to show me he can do well on this dose!
Sasha did well today. The Radiology Oncologist sent her home with some Bupe last night, for her sore throat. I gave her some when we got home last night, and after refusing food when we first got home, she ate 1/4 of a 3 oz can two hours after getting the Bupe. I guess her throat was a little sore. She seemed better today, so I didn't give her any Bupe. She ate well for me tonight. I don't want to give her the Bupe unless I think she's in pain, and she seems fine. Two more days...
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: