7/30 China PMPS 191,+2 114,+4 78,+6 57,+7.5 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Keeping my fingers crossed for a visit from Mr. Greenie sometime later in this cycle.

Thanks everyone who gave their opinion on yesterdays condo. I had figured I'd best hold the dose at least one more cycle, but having more than one other set of eyes saying the same thing is very comforting

Looks like I may have another flat cat today..only blue instead of yellow!

Hope you're all having a nice Wednesday and your kitties are feeling great!
 
Re: 7/30 China AMPS 136,+3 129

I like this trend better, too. And glad holding it seems to have worked out well. Nicely done, China!
 
Re: 7/30 China PMPS 191 BOO!

Thanks for the visits today!

Made it down to green today, but getting awfully close to that yellow tonight!

Will see what tonight brings...come on China baby! You can do better!
 
Re: 7/30 China PMPS 191,+2 114,+4 78

Well so far, so good! :mrgreen:

Going to try to figure out using calipers (again) so I can feel better about dosing. Looking for a lightbox I can afford (like Marje uses) too! Seems like it'd make it much easier!

Keep it up China!!

Now we just got to get Cinco (also known as Fuzzy Butt) back down to the lagoon too!
 
Re: 7/30 China PMPS 191,+2 114,+4 78

Hey, China! Nice numbers today. Glad you decided blues and greens look better on you than yellow. I think Cinco snuck down and joined you for a while today while I was gone, but he's not talking. He looks like Fuzzy Butt is headed back there tonight. You two keep it safe, okay?

Good luck with the calipers, Chris. I don't think I'm smart enough to use them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top