7/30 Chi Chi AMPS 282+5 137+7 146+8.5 164 PMPS 243+2.5 289

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122549
Good morning! Im wondering what today will bring? So far no green on the reduced dose. She was 309 at pmps+5 last night so i think she has cleared the latest bounce and will hopefully settle down today. OT..I was awakened early by a text from one of my employees this morning calling off work. I had to scramble and find a replacement for her. Not too happy about it, but it happens.. :roll: Im lucky my assistant was able to cover or else I would've had to go in myself and that meant an early shot for Chi Chi! also had arranged to go in at noon today so I can attend a memorial service for one of our residents who passed over the weekend. He was an Alzheimer patient..terrible disease :sad: I will get a +2 before I leave and see where shes headed and let mom take over then. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 7/30 Chi Chi AMPS 282

i think she cleared the bounce from the greens by mid-cycle the next day. she got down to 145 in what appears to have been a very normal cycle. then that same pattern repeated the next day.

looks to me like she needs something less than 2.25 but more than 2.0.
 
Re: 7/30 Chi Chi AMPS 282+5 137+7 146+8.5 164 PMPS 243

I agreed Julie, so I increased tonight a bit..calling it 2.10..hope its enough to get some action!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top