AmandaL&Belles
Member Since 2021
AMPS 103, shot 0.75 units, will test BG at +2 and +6 *away at work, partner will be home at these times*
7/29 Belle AMPS: 83 (no shot), *+6: 97, *+10: 113, PMPS: 115, +1: 95, +2: 86, +4: 95 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
7/29 Belle AMPS: 83 (no shot), *+6: 97, *+10: 113, PMPS: 115, +1: 95, +2: 86, +4: 95 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
