7/30 Autumn amps-390, +6-147, Cassanova amps-234, +6-276

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Well Autumn out did herself last night. Since she was dropping early I put extra food out for her, Maxwell, Lady J & Cassanova to share overnight. Figuring they would all nibble throughout the night. Nope. Miss Tortietude held everyone at bay while she happily devoured an entire can of Mixed Grill (11% carbs) even growled and slapped me when I tried to get her to share. On the upside I got to sleep because after that much food especially Mixed Grill which has a little beef in it I knew LOW was not a direction she was going to go. She reacts to beef so its always my go to food when I need to prop up her numbers. Just didn't expect her to eat the whole freaking can by herself.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 7/30 Autumn amps-390-bounce, Cassanova amps-234

Haha i love how she can be the boss if everybody :)

Hope you hada good sleep, you need it with this dance :smile:
 
Re: 7/30 Autumn amps-390-bounce, Cassanova amps-234

MommaOfMuse said:
to prop up her numbers.

Didnt know you had Prop on a visit last night, maybe Miss Authum shared a little food with her since Props numbers are a bit high this morning :)
 
Re: 7/30 Autumn amps-390-bounce, Cassanova amps-234

And she has no front claws, Max and Lady J are fully armed and everyone out weighs her by about 4lbs. But she rules the roost on pure attitude. Roflmao

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 7/30 Autumn amps-390-bounce, Cassanova amps-234

Yep Prop came to help with Alice's OTJ party tomorrow. She brought the Danish pastries. ohmygod_smile

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 7/30 Autumn amps-390-bounce, Cassanova amps-234

Oh my... got to admire Autumn's ferociousness!
 
Back in the pool for Miss Autumn but Cassanova is heading the wrong direction. Raised his dose and he's going higher time to reverse direction. If up don't work the only way to go is down.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top