7/30/2014 Georgie AMPS 388

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajsandbe

Member Since 2014
His AMPS numbers have been a bit more consistent although a wee bit high. However we are seeing some greens and blues. Ill take it. Have a wonderful hump day!
 
He's rebounding drop his dose to 1.25u anytime you get a reading below 50 he's earned a dose reduction.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top