7/3 Walter AMPS 87 / Mandarin AMPS 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

Another fabulous start for Walter!!! :woot::woot: So proud of him!

Since Mandarin had a pretty good day with several "almost greens" yesterday, I am holding off on a dosecrease. If there's no real green today, I will take him to 2 units tomorrow.

It's going to be another warm day here today, so I am about to take the pups for a walk before it gets too hot. After that, Lenny has water therapy... and then their bean will enjoy her first official day of summer break. :joyful: I have turned in the grades for my summer class and I am officially done with the school year!
 
Looking great Walter!

Nice blues yesterday Mandarin. Try to take a dip in the lagoon today.

YAY for summer break!! Enjoy!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top