7/3 Wally AMPS=376,+2=292,+4=151,+6.25=134,+8.75=244,PMPD=389,+2=405

Ginger Cat

Member Since 2017
no appetite. Gave him 1/4 tab of mirtazpine. He did finally eat some YA dry, but wouldn't touch the usual FF other than lick a few drops off my fingers.
He vomited clear liquid around 5 and 7 am because he didn't eat much last night and his tummy was empty.

Of course - within 2 minutes of my posting this, he did eat a little more wet so he's got some food in his system...

I gave him a fat 1 unit dose expecting the mirtaz to kick in and he'll eat soon.
And then he ate some left-over Friskies from the other cats....
 
Last edited:
The mirtazapine has kicked in, he finished breakfast at noon and is now vocalizing for more. BG is down to 151 at +4 so I'm glad I gave a reduced dose this morning.
 
Back
Top