7/3 Trey PMPS50+4.5~41+4.75~61+5.25~57+6~52

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41 HELP 911 stop eating

He is doing what Trey does I out a little corn syrup on a que tip and tried to put it on his gums not sure how much he got only a drop and he did eat a bit of gravy
 
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41 HELP 911 stop eating

ok, ...good signs.

are u ok? taking a deep breath?
you're doing well Kath.
 
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41 HELP 911 stop eating

I am a basket case and DH don`t help why do they always hang around when you don`t want them. :oops: We will be ok I am sure have my Angels with me they will not let me down I pray not LOL
 
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41+4.75~61

I'm back now too, you're doing great! He's 61 now? Good, check again in another 1/2 hour and maybe he'll be up enough to relax.
 
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41+4.75~61

OK breathing again Trey tested +4.75~61 Yeah and he had a bit of tuna as long as he don`t get sick LOL Thanks for being here Ronnie & Libby
 
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41+4.75~61

while we're waiting, I'll mention that Trey did earn another dose reduction! His new dose will be 1.75 units. Congratulations!
 
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41+4.75~61

That is great cause I just don`t know if I could do this again tomorrow need a break and so does his ears tested +5.25~57 going back down a bit so 1 drop of corn syrup and he did try a bit of tuna but my boy is so full just cheated here a bit I panic and thought it was (2.3 instead 3.2) canadian # darn goofed again LOL
 
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41+4.75~61+5.25~57

he's allllllllmost steady enough for sleep, hopefully that last snack will do it.
 
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41+4.75~61+5.25~57

Guess I will go for a +6 see what is happening only 30 minutes then hope I can head to bed 2:00 AM here now LOL :mrgreen: almost there ....
 
Re: 7/3 Trey PMPS+3.5~50+4~50+4.5~41+4.75~61+5.25~57

well +6 still only 52 what the heck do I do :mrgreen:
 
well, I think he's surfing 50's and will be just fine. He has been here for hours so it's not as though he is really dropping.

I would just feed him some HC food, if he'll eat it, and go to bed. Leave food out so he can munch tonight.
 
if that will make you feel better, give him a few drops. It can't hurt.

It's hard to get used to going to bed on a 50's surf, but some cats really like to do that. Lucy did. :roll: As long as you're sure he's surfing and it's close to nadir, it's usually ok.
 
ps... there is nothing wrong with HC-ing a cycle when it's late, especially when the reduction has already been earned. I've done it many times myself. A little harder when they're not eating, but if he was dropping and really needed the food, he would eat.
 
well he should be close to his nadir now he is gone down stairs to use the bath room or he is going to hide in one of his beds He is fed up for sure just wish he were a little higher but you guys know and if say he will beok that ok LOL Kath :mrgreen: Just came running back up stairs I think he put on a lb tonight LOL HC-ing you mean high cal food right
 
you're welcome. Good night. Now we know Trey likes to surf 50's, that will be good to know in the future. DOn't worry, ok, he's fine, I went to bed on these numbers lots of times when Lucy was surfing. He has been around the same number for hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top