7/3 Tennessee AMPS 372 PMPS 269 +4 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andrea&Tennessee (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's ride in the green's brought on today's full on bounce.
He seems to be clearing bounces a little faster. So we will have to see what happens today. I still think that I am going to do a couple of 18 hour cycles this weekend due to being out for the holiday.

Tennie woke me up this AM, asking for his food. Apparently he forgot that we had to delay his shot last night due to his green numbers, and needed to shoot late again this AM to slowly work back to shot time!

Sunny and warm here today (but not too warm) AND I have the day off.

Have a happy and healthy day everybody.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top