7/3 Sweetie AMPS=75 +1=94 +2=119 PMPS=280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

I love this AMPS number - except that again I'll be at work! After yesterday's nearly as low AMPS (82) and then his spike up to stinky pinky at PMPS (335), I really think he dropped into low territory while I was at work, perhaps even below 50 to earn a reduction. Happily he cleared that bounce really quickly!

So I decided to take bigger steps to keep him safe today, and again moved his mini meals closer together, but today I also switched to Friskies pate which is still LC, but 2x the carbs as his usual FF classic. I also shaved his dose to 1.75 skinny just because he *might* have earned a reduction, but I can't prove it. I know it won't have much effect on this cycle - experts feel free to explain why this was or wasn't a mistake!

Starting tomorrow I'll be home for a long 4 day weekend, so hopefully he'll still be giving me these nice low AM numbers when I can monitor him closely.

Happy almost 4th to everyone in LL!
 
Re: 7/3 Sweetie AMPS=75 +1=94 +2=119

Stayed as late as I could - the higher carb LC seems to be working as planned so far :-D
 
Not as high of a bounce as last night's PMPS; hope that he clears it quickly again! Now I'll be home for 4 days - I just hope he doesn't go hang out in the sunny yellow flats like he often does on my weekends home :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top