
I am really hoping that she will give me one of the preshot numbers in the 60s this weekend, so I can see how she does with the shot at those numbers.
Mary Ann, I'm not saying I won't freak out about doing it! I'm sure I will, and will become the ultimate helicopter mom when I do. Even though she seems to get back on track quickly from them, I hate skipping shots.
I'm betting on another reduction this weekend but don't let Shiloh read this.
Mary Ann, she decided not to even give anybody time to set up a betting pool! And Elise, she didn't read that. Just tested her about 10 minutes ago +4 44/45. Tsp of high carb given.
Yep and I wish my family and friends would understand this and help me out a little!Wow...looks like Shiloh means business!! Good call on the HC...you don't want her to drop too much. My suggestion would be to retest again in about 20 minutes and if she is still dropping you might consider giving a drop or two of syrup. The food can take longer to kick in.
Yep and I wish my family and friends would understand this and help me out a little!
She is now at 49. A little more HC.
I think an hour is good. Did you feed the 61?+5 61. Test again in an hour?
ECID with the response to food. Took me quite a while to figure out what worked to bring Polly up and how long the carb food would last in holding her up.
@tiffmaxee , that is what I was thinking! Thanks @MollynSkooter , but I doubt that! Skooter is already ahead of her!
+2 113. I'm thinking it is a small bounce? Hopefully she will be back down in the morning. Is it safe to not test her anymore tonight and give her ears a break?