Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74263&p=804699#p804699
numbers:
AMPS 442.8
+3 297
+6 329.4
PMPS 444.6
+2.5 370.8
+5 354.6
flat day yesterday for Rupie. snuck his dose up a smidge to 2.25 again.... thinking I need to hold him at this dose a little longer unless he totally crashes on it. seems to be coming down at *slightly* slower than his usual pace for his +2.4. I think Mr. Liver IS getting there but when I shave to 2.0 it's not quite enough..anyway.. Rupert is BEBT as usual, coat looking sleek and shiny, he's as annoyed as I am at the POURING RAIN.. dammit! June apparently was one of the worst June's we've ever had, with only four days over 20 (70), and July so far has been nothing but rain other than Sunday which was a 'not bad' day but not up to usual standards! Bleah. My riding ring is a lake this morning. Think I'll take the day and go over and visit my folks! it's either that or head to the mall and that' always ends up being expensive!
Hope everyone has a good Tuesday and has cooler or warmer or dryer weather, as appropriate!!!
numbers:
AMPS 442.8
+3 297
+6 329.4
PMPS 444.6
+2.5 370.8
+5 354.6
flat day yesterday for Rupie. snuck his dose up a smidge to 2.25 again.... thinking I need to hold him at this dose a little longer unless he totally crashes on it. seems to be coming down at *slightly* slower than his usual pace for his +2.4. I think Mr. Liver IS getting there but when I shave to 2.0 it's not quite enough..anyway.. Rupert is BEBT as usual, coat looking sleek and shiny, he's as annoyed as I am at the POURING RAIN.. dammit! June apparently was one of the worst June's we've ever had, with only four days over 20 (70), and July so far has been nothing but rain other than Sunday which was a 'not bad' day but not up to usual standards! Bleah. My riding ring is a lake this morning. Think I'll take the day and go over and visit my folks! it's either that or head to the mall and that' always ends up being expensive!
Hope everyone has a good Tuesday and has cooler or warmer or dryer weather, as appropriate!!!