7/3 Pat's Shadow AMPS=383

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/2
AMPS=338 ~.75u
+4=333
+8=326
PMPS=279 ~.75u Lev
+4=322
+8=343
AMPS=383 ~.F.75u Lev ()increased dose)
+4=376
+8=205

Yesterday
Shadow has 4 Ps today. He vomited his new Weruva Paw Lickin chicken at about +6 after eating it at +4. I tried offering different foods at +8 but he threw up again and we are waiting. I gave him some Ondansetron at +9 to help him so I hope his stomach will settle down.
There were no hairballs that I could see so maybe we are still waiting for those.
So disappointed. The case arrived this morning and both of them knew it was different and while they ate some of it, they did leave some too. No idea if they just need to get used to it or if it is a thumbs down in this house.
Time will tell.
This new format is very strange. I thought there was something wrong with my computer for awhile.....too many changes going on everywhere....even Google Drive changed. sigh. WHY!??!
Hope you are all doing well...
 
HI Pat......I'm sorry Shadow doesn't like the Paw Lickin......Checkers is another one that just licked the juice from it.
I tried chopping, mashing, and made pate in the food processor....no dice...he wouldn't eat it. grr_red
But he loves home cooked chicken and canned white meat chicken .

Oh, have you tried the chicken in the can...like tuna? Checks loves it for treats.
 
I hope Shadow's tummy is feeling better now, and he eats tonight just fine cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top