Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
7/2
AMPS=338 ~.75u
+4=333
+8=326
PMPS=279 ~.75u Lev
+4=322
+8=343
AMPS=383 ~.F.75u Lev ()increased dose)
+4=376
+8=205
Yesterday
Shadow has 4 Ps today. He vomited his new Weruva Paw Lickin chicken at about +6 after eating it at +4. I tried offering different foods at +8 but he threw up again and we are waiting. I gave him some Ondansetron at +9 to help him so I hope his stomach will settle down.
There were no hairballs that I could see so maybe we are still waiting for those.
So disappointed. The case arrived this morning and both of them knew it was different and while they ate some of it, they did leave some too. No idea if they just need to get used to it or if it is a thumbs down in this house.
Time will tell.
This new format is very strange. I thought there was something wrong with my computer for awhile.....too many changes going on everywhere....even Google Drive changed. sigh. WHY!??!
Hope you are all doing well...
AMPS=338 ~.75u
+4=333
+8=326
PMPS=279 ~.75u Lev
+4=322
+8=343
AMPS=383 ~.F.75u Lev ()increased dose)
+4=376
+8=205
Yesterday
Shadow has 4 Ps today. He vomited his new Weruva Paw Lickin chicken at about +6 after eating it at +4. I tried offering different foods at +8 but he threw up again and we are waiting. I gave him some Ondansetron at +9 to help him so I hope his stomach will settle down.
There were no hairballs that I could see so maybe we are still waiting for those.
So disappointed. The case arrived this morning and both of them knew it was different and while they ate some of it, they did leave some too. No idea if they just need to get used to it or if it is a thumbs down in this house.
Time will tell.
This new format is very strange. I thought there was something wrong with my computer for awhile.....too many changes going on everywhere....even Google Drive changed. sigh. WHY!??!
Hope you are all doing well...