7/3 Neko AMPS 88 +8.5 48 PMPS 90 +3 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, another 2 colour day, with a very flat night. :cool:

6/2 Recap:
AMPS 91 :mrgreen: +6 167 +9 113
PMPS 84 :mrgreen: +3 94 :mrgreen: +8 88 :mrgreen:

Nice little surprise at +3 this morning, I was expecting her liver to react to the overnight. It may still happen. Neko likes to delay her bounces. Neko seems in a good mood this morning. I'm watching her like a hawk to see if yesterday's acupuncture/laser treatment has had an effect. She was all raring to go outside after breffs but that just meant hanging around the deck for sniffs and an aerial sweep of her domain.

Neko's sushi knives are all packed and ready to go - there is going to be some wild party at Trixie's house tonight! And then tomorrow there's one for Oliver. WOOT!
 
Re: 6/3 Neko AMPS 88 +3 122 +7 69 +8.5 48

+7 69 +8.5 48
Time for Cowboy Cookout! (our new HC). :shock:

@Melissa, Liz, Carla - You nailed it Carla, I think she's getting some pain relief from the acupuncture/lasers. The day after her last acupuncture she was surfing the 50's. I'm going to take the fat off the dose tonight and see how she does on that. And yes Liz, bean is being kept busy this afternoon. :o
 
Re: 6/3 Neko AMPS 88 +3 122 +7 69 +8.5 48 +9 68

Look at all that green!!

catseye.jpg
 
Re: 6/3 Neko AMPS 88 +3 122 +7 69 +8.5 48 +9 68

WOW Neko's looking FANTASTIC!!!
I think Neko likes her acupuncture sessions!!!!
 
Re: 6/3 Neko AMPS 88 +3 122 +7 69 +8.5 48 +9 68 +11 80

Hi Wendy! What a gorgeous day for Neko! Keep it up little girl :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

It's nice to hear that the acupuncture is kicking in and making your sweet Neko feel better. And I have fingers crossed that there is no Ms. L action. Have a good night :-D
 
Re: 6/3 Neko AMPS 88 +3 122 +7 69 +8.5 48 +9 68 +11 80

The Lagoon is hopping tonight! And the party!!! Congrats on the dose shave, Neko!

Yo Neko, I think we needs to catch more fish for the sushi. Lots of kitties here at Trixie's tonight!
~ Rusty
 
Re: 6/3 Neko AMPS 88 +3 122 +7 69 +8.5 48 +9 68 +11 80

Another beautiful cycle for Neko and I suspect a late PJ party for you! :lol: That is terrific if the accupuncture is helping her to feel better too!
 
Re: 6/3 Neko AMPS 88 +8.5 48 PMPS 90

+11 80 PMPS 90
Neko's still on her surfboard, but probably not much longer. She did get a shave off the dose tonight. I think she's moving a little easier and she was downstairs investigating an open cupboard which I had opened to get out the cat litter. I haven't seen that sort of curiosity for a while. Plus she had disappeared to Nanner Central when I went looking for her to give her the shot. So, I'm hoping this is all the combo of acupuncture/laser and starting Hyaflex yesterday.

@Rhiannon, Mariko, Rachel, Ella, Ruth - I think Neko's eyes were looking a little greener today. She does seem to be walking a bit better and she's definitely got her best dress on for the party tonight.
@Rusty - More fish and maybe eels coming up for the sushi. The place is hopping. ~Neko
 
Re: 6/3 Neko AMPS 88 +8.5 48 PMPS 90 +3 164

Wow I don't remember seeing Neko that low in a while. She is looking fantastic. Holding the dose has worked so well for her.

I hope the acupuncture is working for her. Also hope you get to I-) I-) I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top