Roni and Moonie
Member Since 2009
recap 7/2 pmps 162
+4.5~149
Morning LL! One more day of peace till the invasion of the family!
Moonie is eating much better and HEY I GOT MY STRIPS!!!!! :thumbup Now we are back to accu check aviva...although the true track was OK for back up meter!
Moonie is watching the birdies & the rain today..So sorry Moonie, invaders are coming--Oh well, at least she wont be anxious till they get here(element of surprise
:shock: )
Yesterday was so nice here low 80's no humidity, today rainy--tonite wedding--
299 people?? That was the report :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: -one person got cold feet :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a beautiful day all--I'll be around here checking in--Hugs & Lubs from us! :mrgreen:
I am Skipping Moonie's shot tonite as we are leaving 2 hours early before her shot time--Hope she will bounce back to good numbers tomorrow--I almost never skip a shot!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46835
+4.5~149
Morning LL! One more day of peace till the invasion of the family!
Moonie is eating much better and HEY I GOT MY STRIPS!!!!! :thumbup Now we are back to accu check aviva...although the true track was OK for back up meter!
Moonie is watching the birdies & the rain today..So sorry Moonie, invaders are coming--Oh well, at least she wont be anxious till they get here(element of surprise
Yesterday was so nice here low 80's no humidity, today rainy--tonite wedding--
299 people?? That was the report :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: -one person got cold feet :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a beautiful day all--I'll be around here checking in--Hugs & Lubs from us! :mrgreen:
I am Skipping Moonie's shot tonite as we are leaving 2 hours early before her shot time--Hope she will bounce back to good numbers tomorrow--I almost never skip a shot!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46835