7/3 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~189,+5.5~190

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
recap 7/2 pmps 162
+4.5~149
Morning LL! One more day of peace till the invasion of the family!
Moonie is eating much better and HEY I GOT MY STRIPS!!!!! :thumbup Now we are back to accu check aviva...although the true track was OK for back up meter!
Moonie is watching the birdies & the rain today..So sorry Moonie, invaders are coming--Oh well, at least she wont be anxious till they get here(element of surprise :o :shock: )
Yesterday was so nice here low 80's no humidity, today rainy--tonite wedding--
299 people?? That was the report :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: -one person got cold feet :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a beautiful day all--I'll be around here checking in--Hugs & Lubs from us! :mrgreen:

I am Skipping Moonie's shot tonite as we are leaving 2 hours early before her shot time--Hope she will bounce back to good numbers tomorrow--I almost never skip a shot!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46835
 
Re: 7/3 Moonie AMPS 184

So happy to hear that Moonie is eating better. Good luck with all the company and have fun at the wedding. I know Moonie will be great without the dose tonight. Try to have a relaxing day before everything hits!
 
Re: 7/3 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~189

OY! Hope the whole shot got in & she is just flat today nailbite_smile
No shot for the girl tonite--EEEK! Hope she is flat! BBL
 
Re: 7/3 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~189

So glad Moonie is eating better. Now Maggie is not eating well; I guess it's her turn! Sounds like a fun time! I hope it wasn't the bride that got cold feet! I sure would if it were me! Have a nice time with all your company and I'm sure Moonie will survive, or Maggie says she can vacation here for a few days. Hugs.
 
Re: 7/3 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~189

Morning guys! looks like a flat day for Moonie - a nice blue flat day. wise decision tonight to skip - it's safer, and no worries! She will recover from that soon, she usually does.

Enjoy the wedding! I love the count: 299 + 1 no-show. :lol: :lol:

Raining here too - Mannie decided just to go an nap, no rain watching or birdie watching for him. silly boy!
 
Re: 7/3 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~189

Lets hope for a nice flat blue day all around. I'm glad to hear she is eating better also..
Only 299 people :shock: !!
Have a great day Roni
Hugs :YMHUG:
 
Re: 7/3 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~189

Hi Roni, Wedding day is here, and all will go well for you and Moonie this evening. Don't worry about her. She'll be fine. Have a good time!
We have the thunder storms today, too. I felt lousy this A.M. (migraine) so perked myself up by watching the Tour de France. Rusty's appetite is a bit off, too. I'm sure the warm weather has a lot to do with it. His long-hair must be uncomfortable. He's been sleeping on his back with his feet in the air near the fan!

As you get ready for the inlaws, just remember that it's only for the rest of the week!! (And since you live by the beach, you can always go to the beach!)

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/3 Moonie AMPS 184,+3~189

Send me some rain Rooonieeeee!! Sound like a beautiful beautiful day!

Have a wonderful time at the wedding :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top