Paula
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-66-8-5-65-pmps-62-2-71.140356/#post-1448113
Good mornin'

Day 40 of Good #'s. (anti-jinx)
I'm confused.
M's amps was 50 1/2hr later, 46. 1/2 later 50. I fed lc food on the 1st 50 and he went 46. So I fed Hc mixed with Lc food + a drop of corn surup. He came back up to 50.
I didn't give him his am shot (.5u). I felt I should err on the side of caution since this is a holiday weekend.
Yesterday, I reduced his shot from .75u to .5 u. Why is M's #'s lower? What can I expect from not giving his shot this am.
Please look at his SS.
Any thoughts/advice would be appreciated.
Thanks a Bunch!
Yo everyone,
I'm at the lagoon in my green suit (amps 50)

Good mornin'


Day 40 of Good #'s. (anti-jinx)
I'm confused.
I didn't give him his am shot (.5u). I felt I should err on the side of caution since this is a holiday weekend.
Yesterday, I reduced his shot from .75u to .5 u. Why is M's #'s lower? What can I expect from not giving his shot this am.
Please look at his SS.
Any thoughts/advice would be appreciated.
Thanks a Bunch!
Yo everyone,
I'm at the lagoon in my green suit (amps 50)
