hollymayb
Member Since 2010
Ooooooog.
We were up too late last night. We got home very late. It was fun, but now I'm a zombie, and I haven't had my morning brains.
Day 2, cycle 3 on reduced dose of 1.25. Finding it hard to count properly to fill the syringe in the AM. Might need to make a graphic or something to put on the fridge, because I find I need to triple check to make sure I have filled it 1.25, and not 0.75 or 1.75. Max, your momma's not too bright.
Our AMPS is back down, even though I gave Max a crap load of food (dinner x2= 6oz) last night before we left due to his PMPS being quite low (139) and we were going to be out. He ate it all in one go, and had a heck of a food spike.
This morning, in lieu of brains, we're going to haul our butts down to a Farmer's Market and buy some local produce & slow grown foods. (You can smell Yuppie on us a mile away) We'll be back in time to do a +5 or +6.
AMPS 184 (fed 3 oz 3% carb food)
+4.5-6 lively & affectionate
+6 ~110 (fed 1tbs 7% carb food)
+10 didn't test, but gave 1tbs wf as he was begging
PMPS 142 (fed 3 oz 2% carb food)
+6 256 (fed 1 tbs 2% carb food)
Yesterday's Thread
Grunt.
Holly
We were up too late last night. We got home very late. It was fun, but now I'm a zombie, and I haven't had my morning brains.
Day 2, cycle 3 on reduced dose of 1.25. Finding it hard to count properly to fill the syringe in the AM. Might need to make a graphic or something to put on the fridge, because I find I need to triple check to make sure I have filled it 1.25, and not 0.75 or 1.75. Max, your momma's not too bright.
Our AMPS is back down, even though I gave Max a crap load of food (dinner x2= 6oz) last night before we left due to his PMPS being quite low (139) and we were going to be out. He ate it all in one go, and had a heck of a food spike.
This morning, in lieu of brains, we're going to haul our butts down to a Farmer's Market and buy some local produce & slow grown foods. (You can smell Yuppie on us a mile away) We'll be back in time to do a +5 or +6.
AMPS 184 (fed 3 oz 3% carb food)
+4.5-6 lively & affectionate
+6 ~110 (fed 1tbs 7% carb food)
+10 didn't test, but gave 1tbs wf as he was begging
PMPS 142 (fed 3 oz 2% carb food)
+6 256 (fed 1 tbs 2% carb food)
Yesterday's Thread
Grunt.
Holly