7/3 Maggie AMPS 116; PMPS 166; +3 90 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46803 Yesterday

Yesterday's flat day: AMPS 143; +3 138; +8 147; PMPS 146; +3 143

So I guess my juice is still good according to Maggie's AMPS! Well, I predict this will be another flat day. She ate a little food overnight, and to my surprise it was the Wellness Chicken and the Special Kitty was untouched (good), as I'm trying to transition, with some balking. SK was the one she did a vomit last evening, as she scarfed it down, very lady like! All P's in place, and presently sleeping on the sofa. I think another 80's day here foe the holiday weekend,
 
Re: 7/3 Maggie AMPS 116; +3 115 ATrak

Gee and my crystal ball says a green day for Miss Maggie!! Hope it comes true--Enjoy your day!
We have wedding tonite & I'm skipping Moonie's shot(which I almost Never do) to keep her safe..
Hope we all have a great pre-4th day & evening! Hugs!
 
Re: 7/3 Maggie AMPS 116; +3 115 ATrak

Morning! What a nice amps for Maggie - looks like another flat day - wow, and impressive. Go Maggie!

Nice on the wellness - I like that food. It is a staple for Mannie/ He seems to get decent stable numbers with it.

Enjoy your Sunday - and the warmth. we are cool and drizzly this morning. They say sun later.... I hope!

Maggie!! OTJ party today - you wanna help on the kitchen krew? See you later - I can picks you up! ~~Mannie
 
Re: 7/3 Maggie AMPS 116; +3 115; +4 111; +7 143 ATrak

+7 143

Hi Roni, what happened to your crystal ball -- Maggie has decided to stay blue? She wasn't eating enough, so I poured a little of the Special Kitty broth on the Wellness chicken, so don't know if this spiked her up a bit, but it's still nice number. Enjoy the wedding tonight, Roni, and Moonie's last day of privacy. :lol:

Hi Michelle, I also like the Wellness for Maggie, but she wants something different after a while. Maybe, it's the same as us, too healthy and we crave something else not so good for us, for me it's chocolate! :smile:
 
Re: 7/3 Maggie AMPS 116; +3 115; +4 111; +7 143 ATrak

Maggie's still having a nice blue surf goin on. She's a special kitty kinda gal is she? I've tried a few different flavors for Leo, but it was a no-go......he is the king of FF but he's been willing to try Wellness lately too, tho i have to sprinkle some chicken dust on it for him to eat it.

I hope you girls stay cool down there, we are in the 80's as well here......too hot for kitties!
 
we are! hate to abandon the forum tonight, but my sis is in the 4th of july parade tomorrow and
insists that i come decorate her wheelchair! :lol: :lol:

your gonna love this...we're going to try to make it look like a go cart! :-D

she so crazy!!!

happy 4th to you & MMM!
 
Maggie's looking like a million bucks right now!! Champ really loves his FF, but will eat the Wellness when it's sprinkled with salmon or chicken dust. He used to eat it all the time with no problem, but I made the "mistake" of letting him taste FF and now he's addicted!! He gets the FF after he's eaten two services of Wellness for each cycle...that's his reward!!

I hope you and Maggie are having a great weekend!!
 
Hi Celi, that is so cool with your sister and decorating the wheelchair. I can imagine how much fun you two have together! Get some pictures if you can. Have a great time tomorrow with your sister and the parade.

Hi Patty, great idea with adding the FF as a treat after the Wellness. That's an idea for Maggie. I just gave her a taste of the Wellness turkey and she likes it much better than the chicken,
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top