7/3 Lulu, AMPS-failed,+.5-12.9,PMPS-196,3+-63,+3.5-61,4.5-88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lori & Lulu

Member Since 2015
Good morning everyone,
Haven`t posted in a couple of days, been leaving very early in the morning to go hiking, and by the time I get home I`m too wiped out to post. Today`s hike is a bit later, so I have some time (and got more sleep last night). Tomorrow I plan to dosecrease to .75u as I will be here to test Lulu throughout the day as well as Sunday and Monday. Stampede is underway, so I stay away from all the action...been there, done that. Getting too old for all the revelry I guess. :)
Hope everyone has a great and wonderful day.
 
Good morning everyone,
Haven`t posted in a couple of days, been leaving very early in the morning to go hiking, and by the time I get home I`m too wiped out to post. Today`s hike is a bit later, so I have some time (and got more sleep last night). Tomorrow I plan to dosecrease to .75u as I will be here to test Lulu throughout the day as well as Sunday and Monday. Stampede is underway, so I stay away from all the action...been there, done that. Getting too old for all the revelry I guess. :)
Hope everyone has a great and wonderful day.


Sounds like you have been busy. I hope all the smoke from the fires isn't affecting you too badly in your neck of the woods. It is bad here and terrible in Saskatchewan.


BTW...you posted the Canadian number in your title..That will probably get some REAL attention for those expecting US numbers ;)
 
Thanks Mary Ann, Marilyn, Carla and Elise. I am wiped out. Did some tough steep hikes the past few days, today was over 30 degrees Celcius, but being in nature is always so soul-refreshing. We saw a big male (probably alpha) grizzly chowing down at the side of the road yesterday, got some pictures until the rangers told us to move along. They set off a bear banger that sent the poor guy running into the woods, but their was such a scrumptious menu of vegetation in that ditch that he probably came back.
Tomorrow is Lulu`s dosecrease, back up to .75u. I will be home to keep an eye on her this weekend. I was so hopeful when she hit that green stretch, but that was short-lived.
Hope everyone had a terrific day. Prayers & vines to those in need, especially for little Marshmellow and her beans.
 
I just took a +3 and it`s either a bad reading or insanity! Last time I seriously threatened a dosecrease, she hit the greens next day for a whole morning. Scary kitty :eek: I'm pretty sure it's a bad reading so will test again in 1/2 hour. I would've taken another one right away, but she's grumpy, it's too hot in here for poor little things wearing fur coats.
 
I might have to hold off on that dosecrease for a few days. It seems that just the threat sends her down into the greens.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top