7/3 Luci - AMPS 235, 2+161, 3+172,5+182,9+243,PMPS 241,2+138,3.5+54,4+44,4.5+60,6+70,9+133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
July 2 Condo - Earned Reduction!

After that exciting start yesterday morning we're all calmer this morning - hoping Luci will be happy with her new reduction of 1.75 although at this point she's not showing any response; :(maybe that skipped shot yesterday drained her depot a bit...:eek:but let's hope it doesn't take too long to get her to the lagoon for a bit of surfing at this dose. :D

I was getting pretty excited last week to see her spending so much time in the lagoon at 2 units:joyful:
:joyful:
- but figured sooner or later she'd get away from me - and that's exactly what she did yesterday morning:blackeye:...hopefully this is the road to reduction (whispering that only because I'm sure she's listening)...:cat:
 
Yesterday sure was exciting! Read the condo, Luci likes to earn her reductions with flair. Congrats on the reducie hopefully therefore more on the way.
 
Whooo! Looking good after that NS Luci! Keep cruising, but you know the drill! Stay safe out there!
Hi Amanda! Luci is ignoring everything today - at least she's got a nice little curve going with her blues in the middle of those yellows, huh? :smuggrin: That's about the only good thing I can say about today - I was hopeful when she went from that high beginning this morning all the way to 161:D:D - but alas, she wasn't having any of it today.:( I sure hope that's not a pattern with her...two days of higher numbers and then BAM!:eek::eek: Slamming herself into the lagoon and getting too low...hopefully with the reducie she'll level back into the lagoon for a few surfing lessons...:facepalm:

Hope you're having a good week and Loudogg is behaving himself for you - maybe even tossing in some time in the lagoon as well :) Hope so. Happy 4th of July!:bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top