7/3 Kit AMPS 91, +1 93, +2 41, +2.5 56, +3 61, +3.5 75, +4.25 66, +5.5 83, PMPS 148, +2 100, +3 65

Mymymy, she keeps going! This is so good to see, although a bit higher maybe easier to manage :smuggrin:
Hope she'll stay above 40 (I think if you get 39 or below, it is recommended you go down, even if it happens right after a reduction - is that so, @Angela & Cleo ?)
But it's like something kicked in. She is so green-dominant now!
Safe surfing Kit cat and you have a nice day, Alicia! :bighug:
 
Mymymy, she keeps going! This is so good to see, although a bit higher maybe easier to manage :smuggrin:
Hope she'll stay above 40 (I think if you get 39 or below, it is recommended you go down, even if it happens right after a reduction - is that so, @Angela & Cleo ?)
But it's like something kicked in. She is so green-dominant now!
Safe surfing Kit cat and you have a nice day, Alicia! :bighug:
Yeah, that was sort of what was I remembering. She's coming up more quickly today with the HC food, which is a huge relief.
 
Good meowning
Who's this green kitty over here ???
You're managing her so well Alicia. Hopefully she stays safe and steady today. And maybe by tomorrow when the depot drains she'll have a calmer cycle.
Wishing you both a great Wednesday

upload_2024-7-3_10-20-49.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-7-3_10-20-49.png
    upload_2024-7-3_10-20-49.png
    186.4 KB · Views: 130
Good meowning
Who's this green kitty over here ???
You're managing her so well Alicia. Hopefully she stays safe and steady today. And maybe by tomorrow when the depot drains she'll have a calmer cycle.
Wishing you both a great Wednesday

View attachment 70461
Thanks, Karolina. I love seeing it so much. She seems to have come up to safer numbers much faster today, so that is amazing. I guess I can go clean my apartment now. :rolleyes:
 
Mymymy, she keeps going! This is so good to see, although a bit higher maybe easier to manage :smuggrin:
Hope she'll stay above 40 (I think if you get 39 or below, it is recommended you go down, even if it happens right after a reduction - is that so, @Angela & Cleo ?)
But it's like something kicked in. She is so green-dominant now!
Safe surfing Kit cat and you have a nice day, Alicia! :bighug:
Yes!!!!! (Representing my excitement to the greens and in answering your question) :p

The larger depot effects 4-6 cycles so no reduction except that Any and All drops under 40 is an automatic reduction. :cat:
 
Below 40, a reduction is strongly recommended. From the Sticky Note on TR:
  • If kitty drops below 40 (long term diabetic) or 50 (newly diagnosed diabetic) reduce the dose by 0.25 unit. If kitty has a history of not holding reductions well or if reductions are close together... sneak the dose down by shaving the dose rather than reducing by a full quarter unit.
 
Wow again, Miss Kit! She’s really working it :D:D
Great job managing and keeping her safe, Alicia:kiss:
Stay up little one and no fancy dives, you hear?? :rolleyes:
Have a safe cycle as this depot drains!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Yes!!!!! (Representing my excitement to the greens and in answering your question) :p

The larger depot effects 4-6 cycles so no reduction except that Any and All drops under 40 is an automatic reduction. :cat:
Below 40, a reduction is strongly recommended. From the Sticky Note on TR:
Thanks. I feel like I should remember that? I also look in the stickies (most of the time), I just end up looking at the wrong ones sometimes. It ended up being a quick drop, not below 40, and then she came right back up. So, yay? I got to clean? :joyful::joyful:
 
Wow again, Miss Kit! She’s really working it :D:D
Great job managing and keeping her safe, Alicia:kiss:
Stay up little one and no fancy dives, you hear?? :rolleyes:
Have a safe cycle as this depot drains!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
She did well at coming back up today. She even got 3.5 hours with no tests! Such naps were had! (I think, I was trying to clean. :rolleyes:)
 
Back
Top