7/3 Jesse AMPS 89, +3.5 59, PMPS 89

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

I can remember when I would have been scared to death to shoot an 89 with a full dose (2.5u). How far we've come...

I'm lovin' these greens (Jesse seems more subdued though) but trying to keep it flat so his body can get used to this :-D
 
Re: 7/3 Jesse AMPS 89, +3.5 59

Hi Carolyn and Jesse too,

Jesse's been having some beeeeeyooootiful numbers as well.....keep up the good work ;-) :-D
 
Awesome - what great stuff happening here today. I too think Jesse really likes this dose. Keep them greens coming Jesse! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I too remember when I would have been petrified to shoot a green like that with a syringe full of juice....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top