carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock Member Since 2009 Jul 3, 2011 #1 last post I can remember when I would have been scared to death to shoot an 89 with a full dose (2.5u). How far we've come... I'm lovin' these greens (Jesse seems more subdued though) but trying to keep it flat so his body can get used to this
last post I can remember when I would have been scared to death to shoot an 89 with a full dose (2.5u). How far we've come... I'm lovin' these greens (Jesse seems more subdued though) but trying to keep it flat so his body can get used to this
Tracy & Leo Member Since 2011 Jul 3, 2011 #2 Re: 7/3 Jesse AMPS 89, +3.5 59 Hi Carolyn and Jesse too, Jesse's been having some beeeeeyooootiful numbers as well.....keep up the good work ;-)
Re: 7/3 Jesse AMPS 89, +3.5 59 Hi Carolyn and Jesse too, Jesse's been having some beeeeeyooootiful numbers as well.....keep up the good work ;-)
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jul 3, 2011 #3 Re: 7/3 Jesse AMPS 89, +3.5 59 It looks like Jesse really likes this dose!! What great numbers.
carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock Member Since 2009 Jul 3, 2011 #4 AMPS & PMPS both 89. Couldn't have asked for a better day of nice flat green numbers! :mrgreen:
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 3, 2011 #5 Awesome - what great stuff happening here today. I too think Jesse really likes this dose. Keep them greens coming Jesse! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I too remember when I would have been petrified to shoot a green like that with a syringe full of juice....
Awesome - what great stuff happening here today. I too think Jesse really likes this dose. Keep them greens coming Jesse! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I too remember when I would have been petrified to shoot a green like that with a syringe full of juice....