7/3 Floyd AMPS 420, +6 218, +9 122, PMPS 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

No green so far today. Between his bounce up to red and the barking drooler in the cage below him this morning he never had a chance!

I might just hold the dose 7 or 8 cycles to see if he can repeat those greens from yesterday when he's at home. Or he might just throw me a curveball and change my plan completely!:rolleyes:
 
Sorry, but why the BCS?
So I can sleep. :D I thought he'd be ready to go low due to a blue PMPS. Also, I think the barking dog this morning kept him from going as low as he might have today if he'd been home. If the effect of the stress is wearing off, I wanted to be safe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top