Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-2-cleo-amps-140-5-5-104-pmps-144.279112/
Well that threat increased worked I guess
. Not sure where the 77 (retested it with a separate ear prick and got 74) came from today.
Her overall numbers aren't fantastic so the threat is still out there to hold this dose for 5 days/10 cycles. That 77 is nice but she can do better
.
Well that threat increased worked I guess
Her overall numbers aren't fantastic so the threat is still out there to hold this dose for 5 days/10 cycles. That 77 is nice but she can do better
.
