7/3 China AMPS 302.+2 350,+8.5 235, PMPS 230.+2 145

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Hello Lantus Land, and good morning

China had a quiet night, sleeping on my right leg the majority of the time...wonder why she always chooses my right leg?....LOL

We're off and running again...sure hope to get some pretty greens/blues today!

AMPS 302
 
Re: 7/3 China AMPS 302

Good morning guys ~O) They do like to pin ya down at night , don't they :lol: :lol: Come on China, lets go down to the Blue Lagoon today :-D Have a great day :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 7/3 China AMPS 302.+2 350,+5.5 266,+8.5 235 DOSE ADVICE!

I've been shooting the .75u for 6 cycles now, and other than yesterdays +5 of 58, China's numbers have been creeping back up. Would you say this is a failed reduction and go back to 1u or continue the .75 awhile longer?


AMPS 302
+2 BG 350
+5.5 266
+8.5 235
 
Re: 7/3 China AMPS 302.+2 350,+5.5 266,+8.5 235 DOSE ADVICE!

I think China could be coming down from a bounce, and I would stick with the .75 for a while longer.

She was coming down pretty fast between +2 and +4.5 last night, and even if she didn't go green last night, just that fast drop could have caused this bounce.

Are you just at +8.5 now?
 
Re: 7/3 China AMPS 302.+2 350,+5.5 266,+8.5 235 DOSE ADVICE!

I agree with Dyana. You're seeing a fair number of blue and green nadirs. I'd hold the dose and see what China decides to do.
 
Re: 7/3 China AMPS 302.+2 350,+8.5 235, PMPS 230 DOSE ADVICE

OK...shot the .75 tonight...any advice for AMPS numbers?

AMPS 302
+2 BG 350
+5.5 266
+8.5 235
+10.6 224

PMPS 230
 
Re: 7/3 China AMPS 302.+2 350,+8.5 235, PMPS 230 DOSE ADVICE

Stick with this dose, I think, unless you see a surprisingly low AMPS. If that happens, post here by all means. It's going to be the nadir number that determines if this dose is working or not rather than the Preshot numbers... If you happen to see a low number overnight, that could alter tomorrow morning's dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top